The Memoirs

GABE – The Memoirs

GABE has dropped his new 15 track mixtape, The Memoirs. This is his 3rd and final mixtape that he will be dropping until the release of his upcoming EP and Album, which will be available later this year.

01. Another Round
02. Beat It Up (Ft. Chris Brown)
03. Changed
04. Dancin On Me (Ft. DJ Webstar)
05. Dirty Lil’ Freaks
06. Doctor
07. Drank In My Cup
08. Fast Cash
09. Fight No More
10. Let’s Talk (Ft. Omarion & Rick Ross)
11. State Of Emergency
12. Symptoms Of Love
13. Two Sides (To Every Story) (Ft. Amber)
14. Under The Lights
15. Weakness Of The Body (Ft. Chrishan)