911 Code Pink

Giulietta – 911 Code Pink

’911′ is the 2nd project from the pop/dance starlet ‘Giulietta’ exectuively produced by Simmy. The project features the sounds of Pop, Dance & Urban including collaborations from Tay Dizm (Nappy Boy), Mick Stillz, Billionare & More. The project’s lead single is “Pixelated”.

One thought on “Giulietta – 911 Code Pink

  • Sarah says:

    LUV IT !
    Thank uuuuu

Comments are closed.