Sammy Adams

Sammy Adams – OK COOL

OK COOL is Sam’s latest release and was recorded earlier this summer while in the studio working on his album debut with RCA Records. There’s something for everyone on this mixtape as it’s hosted by Clinton Sparks and JayCeeOh.

01. Whole World Watchin
02. Hands On The Wheel
03. Tear It Up
04. Over Again
05. Fall Back
06. Just Me And My Vocals
07. O.K.
08. Total Recall
09. The Night Out (Remix)
10. All Night Longer
11. Only One
12. Undefeated
13. Home
14. We Can Have A Ball
15. Live Free, Stay Young