Site Donations...
For those who want to donate to the site, the process is the same so:
#1. Click the yellow button below, #2. Login to PayPal with your account (or just use a Credit Card if you want to), #3. Enter your donation amount, #4. Press "Confirm/Send" and that's it!

If you need help or just to talk to us, just send us an email at --> "content(.at.)urbanmusicdaily.net"

Beach House 2
Ty Dolla $ign

Ty Dolla $ign – Beach House 2

West Coast’s Ty Dolla $ign gets DJ Drama to host his latest project ‘Beach House 2′. It comes with 13 new records and is packed with features from Wiz Khalifa, Trey Songz, Kirko Bangz, Juicy J, Young Jeezy, Chris Brown, The Game, Jay Rock and much more. Production is handled by DJ Mustard, D.R.U.G.S., DJ Spinz, FKi and more.

01. Intro/Nate Howard These Hoes (Ft. Kevin Gates)
02. Paranoid (Ft. Joe Moses)
03. I Bet (Ft. Wiz Khalifa)
04. 1st Night 4 A Young (Remix) (Ft. Trey Songz & Kirko Bangz)
05. Bitches Ain’t Shit (Ft. Chevy Woods & Jay)/305 Get It How I Live (Ft. XXYYXX & Peter Lee Johnson)
06. Ratchet In My Benz (Ft. Juicy J)
07. Irie (Ft. Wiz Khalifa)
08. Still Sippin (Ft. Kirko Bangz)
09. Dolla $ign (Ft. YG & DJ Mustard)/My Cabana (Remix) (Ft. Young Jeezy )
10. Float (Ft. IAMSU & Terrace Martin)
11. Creez (Ft. B.o.B & Kid Ink)
12. Got My Heart (Ft. Chris Brown & Game)/Outro (Ft. Big TC)
13. Never Be The Same (Ft. Jay Rock & Peter Lee Johnson)